Decrease font size Font size Increase font size

Board of Directors

Edward R. Matthews Chief Executive Officer
Gary Geresi President
Jerome Belson Chairman
Martin C. Hausman Honorary Chairman
Kenneth Carmel Vice-Chairman
James Kase Executive Vice President
Kenneth R. Auerbach Vice President & Treasurer
Kelly E. Kaminski Vice President and Secretary
Henry Amoroso Director
Peter Auerbach Director
Jason Carlough Director
Houda Foster Director
John Lombardo Director
Ilene Margolin Director
Sabina McCarthy Director
Al Rutsky Director
Scott Rutsky Director
Jay Silver Director
Bill Williams Director

Executive Team

Edward R. Matthews Chief Executive Officer
Roberta Koenigsberg, Chief Administrative Officer
Linda B. Laul Chief Operating Officer
Rajesh Shah Chief Financial Officer
Mariette McBride Assistant Executive Director for Adult and Clinical Services
Marianne Giordano Assistant Executive Director for Education and Recreation Services
Sheila L. Lennon Senior Vice President, Marketing and Fund Development
Gary Dreyfuss Director, Human Resources

United Cerebral Palsy of New York City
80 Maiden Lane - 8th Floor
New York, NY 10038


CARF Accreditation



To Donate
 Click here or call
(212) 683-6700, ext. 207

General Inquiries
(877) UCP-CONNECT or